Vote on HB 1810 - Reported from Privileges and Elections with amendment(s) (22-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: HB 1810
  • Motion Text: Reported from Privileges and Elections with amendment(s) (22-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 13, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 0
Republican 9 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Marcus B. Simon Democratic Yes
Marcia S. "Cia" Price Democratic Yes
Mark D. Sickles Democratic Yes
Sam Rasoul Democratic Yes
Paul E. Krizek Democratic Yes
Mark H. Levine Democratic Yes
Dawn M. Adams Democratic Yes
Schuyler T. VanValkenburg Democratic Yes
Kelly K. Convirs-Fowler Democratic Yes
David A. Reid Democratic Yes
Alex Q. Askew Democratic Yes
Shelly A. Simonds Democratic Yes
Candi Mundon King Democratic Yes
Robert D. Orrock, Sr. Republican Yes
Israel D. O'Quinn Republican Yes
Christopher T. Head Republican Yes
Nick Rush Republican Yes
Les R. Adams Republican Yes
Robert S. Bloxom, Jr. Republican Yes
John J. McGuire, III Republican Yes
Wendell S. Walker Republican Yes
Chris S. Runion Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.