Vote on AB 23 - 3rd Supp 1 AB23 Blumenfield By Leno

  • Bill: AB 23
  • Motion Text: 3rd Supp 1 AB23 Blumenfield By Leno
  • Legislative Session: California 2011-2012, 1st Special Session
  • Date: Jun 15, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 16
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
De León Yes
Calderon Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Negrete McLeod Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican No
Bill Emmerson Republican No
Lou Correa Democratic No
Jean Fuller Republican No
Mark Wyland Republican No
Tom Harman Republican No
Strickland No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Gaines No
Berryhill No
Rubio No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican No
Doug La Malfa Republican No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Bob Huff Republican No
Runner Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.