Vote on HB 1189 - Concurrence, Amendment 1

  • Bill: HB 1189
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 1
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 98th Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 70
No 48
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 48 10 0
Republican 8 33 0
Unknown 14 5 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Natalie A. Manley Democratic Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Evans Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Harris, David Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Martin J. Moylan Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Welch Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Jones Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
Sam Yingling Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Deb Conroy Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Scott Drury Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican No
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic No
Mike Bost Republican No
Rich Brauer Republican No
Adam Brown Republican No
Brad Halbrook Republican No
Kay Hatcher Republican No
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic No
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic No
David McSweeney Republican No
Charles Meier Republican No
Darlene J. Senger Republican No
Bradley No
Mitchell, Bill No
Mike Fortner Republican No
Sullivan No
Morrison No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Wheeler No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Michael W. Tryon Republican No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic No
John M. Cabello Republican No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Katherine Cloonen Democratic No
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican No
Tom Demmer Republican No
Norine K. Hammond Republican No
Josh Harms Republican No
Chad Hays Republican No
Jeanne M Ives Republican No
Dwight Kay Republican No
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican No
Robert W. Pritchard Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Wayne Rosenthal Republican No
Pam Roth Republican No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Sue Scherer Democratic No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Mike Smiddy Democratic No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Joe Sosnowski Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.