Vote on SB 12 - FINAL PASSAGE (#52)

  • Bill: SB 12
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#52)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 17, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 14
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Harris Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Reese Yes
Bernard Yes
McMath Yes
Cathey Yes
Milligan Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Cloud Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Fesi Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Womack Yes
Morris Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Barrow No
Fields No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Jackson No
Price No
Ronnie Johns Republican No
Smith No
Carter No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Rick Ward III Republican No
Mills, F. No
Patrick Connick Republican No
Joseph Bouie Democratic No
J. Rogers Pope Republican No
Sharon Hewitt Republican Other
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.