Vote on SB 415 - Concurrence, Amendment 3

  • Bill: SB 415
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 3
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Special Session
  • Date: Jun 30, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 19
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 5 3
Republican 6 10 3
Unknown 7 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Michael Bond Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Delgado Yes
Demuzio Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Munoz Yes
Sullivan Yes
Collins Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Cullerton Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
Dan Cronin Republican Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican No
Tim Bivins Republican No
Larry K. Bomke Republican No
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican No
David S. Luechtefeld Republican No
Kyle McCarter Republican No
Michael Noland Democratic No
Jacobs No
Heather A. Steans Democratic No
Jones, J. No
Brady No
Murphy No
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic No
Gary G. Dahl Republican No
Dan Duffy Republican No
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
Dan Rutherford Republican No
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic No
Randy Hultgren Republican Not Voting
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Not Voting
Carole Pankau Republican Not Voting
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Other
James T. Meeks Democratic Other
Gary Forby Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.