Vote on AB 2844 - AB 2844 BLOOM Concurrence in Senate Amendments

  • Bill: AB 2844
  • Motion Text: AB 2844 BLOOM Concurrence in Senate Amendments
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 30, 2016
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 69
No 1
Other 10
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 36 1 8
Republican 24 0 2
Unknown 9 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic Yes
Jim Cooper Democratic Yes
Rocky J. Chávez Republican Yes
Mike Gatto Democratic Yes
Mike A. Gipson Democratic Yes
Shannon Grove Republican Yes
Matthew Harper Republican Yes
Calderon Yes
Salas Yes
Jones Yes
Luis Alejo Democratic Yes
Reginald Byron Jones-Sawyer, Sr. Democratic Yes
Tom Lackey Republican Yes
Chad Mayes Republican Yes
Jose Medina Democratic Yes
Melissa A. Melendez Republican Yes
Kristin Olsen Republican Yes
Donald Wagner Republican Yes
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Yes
Bonilla Yes
Gray Yes
Arambula Yes
David Hadley Republican Yes
Beth Gaines Republican Yes
Dahle Yes
Travis Allen Republican Yes
Lopez Yes
Jacqui Irwin Democratic Yes
Roger Hernández Democratic Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Eric Linder Republican Yes
Kevin Mullin Democratic Yes
Autumn R. Burke Democratic Yes
Atkins Yes
Adrin Nazarian Democratic Yes
Patrick O'Donnell Democratic Yes
Jim Patterson Republican Yes
Anthony Rendon Democratic Yes
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Yes
Nora Campos Democratic Yes
Ling Ling Chang Republican Yes
Ed Chau Democratic Yes
David Chiu Democratic Yes
Ken Cooley Democratic Yes
Matthew Dababneh Democratic Yes
Tom Daly Democratic Yes
Bill Dodd Democratic Yes
Miguel Santiago Democratic Yes
Marc Steinorth Republican Yes
Philip Y. Ting Democratic Yes
Marie Waldron Republican Yes
Shirley N. Weber Democratic Yes
Scott Wilk Republican Yes
Jim Wood Democratic Yes
Jimmy Gomez Democratic Yes
Lorena Gonzalez Democratic Yes
Katcho Achadjian Republican Yes
Catharine B. Baker Republican Yes
Frank Bigelow Republican Yes
Richard Bloom Democratic Yes
William P. Brough Republican Yes
Cheryl R. Brown Democratic Yes
Chris R. Holden Democratic Yes
Evan Low Democratic Yes
Brian Maienschein Republican Yes
Devon J. Mathis Republican Yes
Jay Obernolte Republican Yes
Tony Thurmond Democratic Yes
Das Williams Democratic Yes
Mark Stone Democratic No
Jim Frazier Democratic Other
Richard Gordon Democratic Other
Young O. Kim Republican Other
Kevin McCarty Democratic Other
Cristina Garcia Democratic Other
Kansen Chu Democratic Other
Freddie Rodriguez Democratic Other
James Gallagher Republican Other
Rob Bonta Democratic Other
Bill Quirk Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.