Vote on HB 550 - FINAL PASSAGE (#1321)

  • Bill: HB 550
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#1321)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 03, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 7
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Milligan Yes
Stine Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic No
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic No
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic No
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic No
W. Jay Luneau Democratic No
Carter No
J. Rogers Pope Republican No
Cathey Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
White Other
Cloud Other
Harris Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.