Vote on HB 795 - VOTE: Agree To (93-Y 3-N)

  • Bill: HB 795
  • Motion Text: VOTE: Agree To (93-Y 3-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 03, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 92
No 3
Abstain 0
Not Voting 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Adams, Dawn M. Yes
Adams, Les R. Yes
Askew, Alex Q. Yes
Austin, Terry L. Yes
Avoli, G. "John" Yes
Ayala, Hala S. Yes
Bagby, Lamont Yes
Batten, Amanda E. Yes
Bell, Robert B. Yes
Bloxom, Robert S., Jr. Yes
Bourne, Jeffrey M. Yes
Brewer, Emily M. Yes
Bulova, David L. Yes
Byron, Kathy J. Yes
Campbell, Jeffrey L. Yes
Campbell, Ronnie R. Yes
Carr, Betsy B. Yes
Carroll Foy, Jennifer D. Yes
Cole, Joshua G. Yes
Cole, Mark L. Yes
Collins, Christopher E. Yes
Cox, M. Kirkland Yes
Coyner, Carrie E. Yes
Davis, Glenn R. Yes
Delaney, Karrie K. Yes
Edmunds, James E., II Yes
Fariss, C. Matthew Yes
Fowler, Hyland F."Buddy," Jr. Yes
Freitas, Nicholas J. Yes
Gilbert, C. Todd Yes
Gooditis, Wendy W. Yes
Guy, Nancy D. Yes
Guzman, Elizabeth R. Yes
Hayes, C.E. Cliff, Jr. Yes
Head, Christopher T. Yes
Helmer, Dan I. Yes
Heretick, Steve E. Yes
Herring, Charniele L. Yes
Hodges, M. Keith Yes
Hope, Patrick A. Yes
Hudson, Sally L. Yes
Hurst, Chris L. Yes
Jenkins, Clinton L. Yes
Jones, Jerrauld C. "Jay" Yes
Keam, Mark L. Yes
Kilgore, Terry G. Yes
Knight, Barry D. Yes
Kory, Kaye Yes
Krizek, Paul E. Yes
LaRock, Dave A. Yes
Leftwich, James A."Jay" Yes
Levine, Mark H. Yes
Lindsey, Joseph C. Yes
Lopez, Alfonso H. Yes
Marshall, Daniel W., III Yes
McNamara, Joseph P. Yes
McQuinn, Delores L. Yes
Miyares, Jason S. Yes
Morefield, James W. Yes
Mugler, Martha M. Yes
Mullin, Michael P. Yes
Murphy, Kathleen Yes
O'Quinn, Israel D. Yes
Orrock, Robert D., Sr. Yes
Plum, Kenneth R. Yes
Poindexter, Charles D. Yes
Ransone, Margaret B. Yes
Reid, David A. Yes
Robinson, Roxann L. Yes
Roem, Danica A. Yes
Runion, Chris S. Yes
Rush, Nick Yes
Scott, Don L. Yes
Sickles, Mark D. Yes
Simon, Marcus B. Yes
Simonds, Shelly A. Yes
Subramanyam, Suhas Yes
Sullivan, Richard C."Rip," Jr. Yes
Torian, Luke E. Yes
Tran, Kathy K.L. Yes
Tyler, Roslyn C. Yes
VanValkenburg, Schuyler T. Yes
Walker, Wendell S. Yes
Wampler, William C., III Yes
Ward, Jeion A. Yes
Ware, R. Lee Yes
Watts, Vivian E. Yes
Webert, Michael J. Yes
Willett, Rodney T. Yes
Wilt, Tony O. Yes
Wright, Thomas C., Jr. Yes
Wyatt, Scott Yes
Price, Marcia S. No
Rasoul, Sam No
Samirah, Ibraheem S. No
Aird, Lashrecse D. Not Voting
Carter, Lee J. Not Voting
Convirs-Fowler, Kelly K. Not Voting
McGuire, John J., III Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.