• Bill: HCR 31
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#181)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 18, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 94
No 0
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
McKnight Yes
Adams Yes
Frieman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Goudeau Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Bishop Yes
Green Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Nelson Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Brown Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Bryant Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Butler Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Hughes Yes
Pressly Yes
Carrier Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Illg Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
Thompson Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Landry Yes
Villio Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Wheat Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
White Yes
Edmonston Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Willard Yes
Farnum Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Firment Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
McCormick Yes
Freeman Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Bagala Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Miller, D. Other
Carter, W. Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Phelps Other
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Other
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Other
Neil Riser Republican Other
Julie Emerson Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.