Vote on AB 1618 - Assembly 2nd Reading AB1618 Committee on BUDGET (Blumenfield) Urgency Clause

  • Bill: AB 1618
  • Motion Text: Assembly 2nd Reading AB1618 Committee on BUDGET (Blumenfield) Urgency Clause
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 4 2
Republican 6 5 1
Unknown 4 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Calderon Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican No
Lou Correa Democratic No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Leland Yee Democratic No
Strickland No
Dave Cogdill Republican No
Loni Hancock Democratic No
Bob Huff Republican No
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican No
Lois Wolk Democratic No
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.