Vote on HB 4583 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 4583
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 27, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 52
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 7
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 28 0 2
Republican 17 0 2
Unknown 7 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
Michael Bond Democratic Yes
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Demuzio Yes
Jones, J. Yes
Brady Yes
Sullivan Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Dan Duffy Republican Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Murphy Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Cullerton Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Dan Cronin Republican Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Gary G. Dahl Republican Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Not Voting
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Not Voting
Delgado Not Voting
Jacobs Not Voting
Jones, E. Not Voting
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Not Voting
Dan Rutherford Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.