Vote on SB 3368 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 3368
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 99th Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 30, 2016
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 91
No 18
Absent 1
Excused 7
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 42 12 5
Republican 30 6 3
Unknown 19 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Steven A. Andersson Republican Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Mark Batinick Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Peter Breen Republican Yes
Adam Brown Republican Yes
Tim Butler Republican Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Sheri L Jesiel Republican Yes
Sara Wojcicki Jimenez Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Andrew F Skoog Democratic Yes
Mike Smiddy Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Bennett Yes
Harris, Gregory Yes
Bradley Yes
Brady Yes
Hernandez Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
LaShawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Randy E. Frese Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Jehan A. Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Will Guzzardi Democratic Yes
Sonya M. Harper Democratic Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Jay C. Hoffman Democratic Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Jeanne M Ives Republican Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Jones Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Margo McDermed Republican Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Welch Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Wheeler, Barbara Yes
Charles E. Meier Republican Yes
Wheeler, Keith Yes
Anna Moeller Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Evans Yes
Morrison Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Brian W. Stewart Republican Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Grant Wehrli Republican Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Scott Drury Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Reginald Phillips Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic Yes
David A. Welter Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic No
Avery Bourne Republican No
Deborah Conroy Democratic No
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Natalie A. Manley Democratic No
Martin J. Moylan Democratic No
Michelle Mussman Democratic No
Sue Scherer Democratic No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
Katherine Cloonen Democratic No
Norine K. Hammond Republican No
Kathleen Willis Democratic No
Christine Winger Republican No
Dwight Kay Republican No
David S. Olsen Republican No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
Sam Yingling Democratic No
John M. Cabello Republican Absent
Carol Ammons Democratic Excused
Terri Bryant Republican Excused
Harris, David Excused
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Excused
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Excused
Pamela Reaves-Harris Democratic Excused
David B. Reis Republican Excused
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.