Vote on HB 391 - FINAL PASSAGE (#574)

  • Bill: HB 391
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#574)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: May 27, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 14
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
Mr. President No
Sharon Hewitt Republican No
J. Rogers Pope Republican No
Mark Abraham Republican No
Mills, R. No
Kirk Talbot Republican No
Cloud No
Beth Mizell Republican No
White No
Fesi No
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican No
Glen Womack Republican No
Henry No
Barrow Peacock Republican No
Regina Barrow Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.