Vote on HB 18-1422 - REPASS

  • Bill: HB 18-1422
  • Motion Text: REPASS
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 09, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 48
No 13
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 1 2
Republican 13 9 2
Unknown 9 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Becker K. Yes
Buckner Yes
Exum Yes
McLachlan Yes
Neville P. Yes
Roberts Yes
Salazar Yes
Williams D. Yes
Young Yes
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Perry Buck Republican Yes
Phil Covarrubias Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Justin Everett Republican Yes
Mike Foote Democratic Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Millie Hamner Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Stephen Humphrey Republican Yes
Dominique Jackson Democratic Yes
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Yes
Lois Landgraf Republican Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Timothy Leonard Republican Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Dan Pabon Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Judy Reyher Republican Yes
Lori Saine Republican Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Jonathan Singer Democratic Yes
Donald Valdez Democratic Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Alexander "Skinny" Winkler Republican Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Becker J. No
Liston No
Wilson No
Susan Beckman Republican No
Terri Carver Republican No
Marc Catlin Republican No
Polly Lawrence Republican No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Paul Rosenthal Democratic No
Lang Sias Republican No
Dan Thurlow Republican No
Yeulin Willett Republican No
Cole Wist Republican No
Daneya Esgar Democratic Excused
Chris Kennedy Democratic Excused
Kimmi Lewis Republican Excused
Hugh McKean Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.