Vote on HB 19 - FINAL PASSAGE (#157)

  • Bill: HB 19
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#157)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 29, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 9
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Reese Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Bernard Yes
McMath Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Milligan Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Fesi Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Womack Yes
Morris Yes
Harris Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Barrow No
Fields No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Jackson No
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic No
Eddie J. Lambert Republican No
Price No
Patrick Connick Republican No
Joseph Bouie Democratic No
Carter Other
Cameron Henry Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.