Vote on HB 3 - FINAL PASSAGE (#6)

  • Bill: HB 3
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#6)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 04, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 65
No 26
Other 13

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Fontenot Yes
Mincey Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Nelson Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Gadberry Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Bishop Yes
Goudeau Yes
Pressly Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Butler Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Carrier Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Illg Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Thompson Yes
Echols Yes
McCormick Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Villio Yes
Edmonston Yes
McKnight Yes
Wheat Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Firment Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Adams No
Green No
Miller, D. No
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic No
Hughes No
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic No
Brown No
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic No
Newell No
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic No
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic No
Phelps No
Carter, G. No
Sam Jones Democratic No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Carter, R. No
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic No
Selders No
Cormier No
Landry No
White No
Royce Duplessis Democratic No
Rodney Lyons Democratic No
Willard No
Randal L. Gaines Democratic No
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic No
Bryant Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other
Larvadain Other
Carter, W. Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Other
Tanner D. Magee Republican Other
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Other
Johnson, T. Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Edmond Jordan Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.