Vote on HB 549 - FINAL PASSAGE (#637)

  • Bill: HB 549
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#637)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 16, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 0
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Cloud Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Mr. President Other
Mills, R. Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Other
Stine Other
White Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.