Vote on HB 1883 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 1883
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 15, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 72
No 31
Absent 4
Excused 11
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 44 0 6
Republican 13 26 7
Unknown 15 5 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Bradley Yes
Smith Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Harris, David Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Hernandez Yes
Howard Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
William Cunningham Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
LaShawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Mike Bost Republican No
Dwight Kay Republican No
David R. Leitch Republican No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Brady No
Mitchell, Bill No
Morrison No
Stephens No
Joe Sosnowski Republican No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Watson No
Michael W. Tryon Republican No
Tom Cross Republican No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Chad Hays Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Wayne Rosenthal Republican No
Pam Roth Republican No
Jason A. Barickman Republican No
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Adam Brown Republican No
Mike Fortner Republican No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Darlene J. Senger Republican No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Jim Durkin Republican No
Norine K. Hammond Republican No
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican No
Robert W. Pritchard Republican No
William D. Burns Democratic Absent
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Absent
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Absent
Harry Osterman Democratic Absent
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Excused
Sullivan Excused
Jones Excused
Chapin Rose Republican Excused
Jim Sacia Republican Excused
Richard Morthland Republican Excused
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Excused
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Excused
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Excused
Franco Coladipietro Republican Excused
Michael G. Connelly Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.