Vote on SB 61 - Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Stogsdill was rejected

  • Bill: SB 61
  • Motion Text: Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Stogsdill was rejected
  • Legislative Session: Kansas 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 28, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 42
No 78
Absent 5
Abstain 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lusk Yes
Alcala Yes
Ballard Yes
Bishop Yes
Carlin Yes
Carmichael Yes
Clayton Yes
Crum Yes
Curtis Yes
Deere Yes
Finney Yes
Gartner Yes
Good Yes
Helgerson Yes
Henderson Yes
Highberger Yes
Hodge Yes
Holscher Yes
Horn Yes
Koesten Yes
Kuether Yes
Lusker Yes
Miller Yes
Murnan Yes
Neighbor Yes
Ousley Yes
Parker Yes
Phelps Yes
Pittman Yes
Probst Yes
Rooker Yes
Ruiz Yes
Sawyer Yes
Stogsdill Yes
Thimesch Yes
Trimmer Yes
Victors Yes
Ward Yes
Weigel Yes
Whipple Yes
Winn Yes
Wolfe Yes
Alford No
Arnberger No
Awerkamp No
Baker No
Becker No
Bergquist No
Blex No
Brim No
Burris No
Carpenter No
Claeys No
Clark No
Concannon No
Corbet No
Cox No
Davis No
Delperdang No
Dierks No
Dietrich No
Dove No
Elliott No
Ellis No
Eplee No
Esau No
Finch No
Francis No
Gallagher No
Garber No
Hawkins No
Hibbard No
Highland No
Hineman No
Hoffman No
Houser No
Huebert No
Humphries No
Jacobs No
Jennings No
Johnson No
Jones No
Judd-Jenkins No
Karleskint No
Kelly No
Kessinger No
Landwehr No
Lewis No
Markley No
Mason No
Mastroni No
Orr No
Osterman No
Patton No
Phillips No
Powell No
Proehl No
Rafie No
Rahjes No
Ralph No
Resman No
Ryckman No
Schreiber No
Schroeder No
Schwab No
Seiwert No
Sloan No
A. No
E. No
Sutton No
Swanson No
Tarwater No
Thompson No
Trimboli No
Vickrey No
Waymaster No
Weber No
Wheeler No
Whitmer No
Williams No
Aurand Other
Barker Other
Burroughs Other
Frownfelter Other
Ohaebosim Other


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.