Vote on HB 279 - Concurrence, Amendment 2

  • Bill: HB 279
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 2
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: May 28, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 108
No 0
Absent 1
Excused 9
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 48 0 2
Republican 39 0 7
Unknown 21 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Dena M. Carli Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Reitz Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Lyons Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Richard Morthland Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Bradley Yes
McGuire Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Stephens Yes
Morrison Yes
Sullivan Yes
Harris, David Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
LaShawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
Howard Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
Williams Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
William Cunningham Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Wayne Rosenthal Republican Yes
Pam Roth Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Harris, Greg Absent
Jason A. Barickman Republican Excused
Adam Brown Republican Excused
Michael W. Tryon Republican Excused
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Excused
Kimberly du Buclet Democratic Excused
Franco Coladipietro Republican Excused
Tom Cross Republican Excused
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Excused
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.