Vote on SCR 69 - CO-AUTHORS (#886)

  • Bill: SCR 69
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#886)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 26, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Stine Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Mr. President Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Harris Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Carter Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Other
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Other
Rick Ward III Republican Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.