Vote on SR 8615 - 2nd Reading (#2)

  • Bill: SR 8615
  • Motion Text: 2nd Reading (#2)
  • Legislative Session: Washington 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 19, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 8
Other 8
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 5 3
Republican 10 3 4
Unknown 4 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Barbara Bailey Republican Yes
Randi Becker Republican Yes
Andy Billig Democratic Yes
Brown Yes
Reuven Carlyle Democratic Yes
Annette Cleveland Democratic Yes
Steve Conway Democratic Yes
Jeannie Darneille Democratic Yes
Mona Das Democratic Yes
Manka Dhingra Democratic Yes
John McCoy Democratic Yes
Mark Mullet Democratic Yes
Joe Nguyen Democratic Yes
Steve O'Ban Republican Yes
Mike Padden Republican Yes
Guy Palumbo Democratic Yes
Jamie Pedersen Democratic Yes
Emily Randall Democratic Yes
Ann Rivers Republican Yes
Christine Rolfes Democratic Yes
Rebecca SaldaƱa Democratic Yes
Jesse Salomon Democratic Yes
Mark Schoesler Republican Yes
Shelly Short Republican Yes
Dean Takko Democratic Yes
Kevin Van De Wege Democratic Yes
Keith Wagoner Republican Yes
Walsh Yes
Judy Warnick Republican Yes
Lisa Wellman Democratic Yes
Wilson, C. Yes
Wilson, L. Yes
Hans Zeiger Republican Yes
Doug Ericksen Republican No
Phil Fortunato Republican No
David Frockt Democratic No
Bob Hasegawa Democratic No
Brad Hawkins Republican No
Steve Hobbs Democratic No
Patty Kuderer Democratic No
Marko Liias Democratic No
John Braun Republican Other
Jeff Holy Republican Other
Jim Honeyford Republican Other
Hunt Other
Karen Keiser Democratic Other
Curtis King Republican Other
Liz Lovelett Democratic Other
Tim Sheldon Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Washington State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.