Vote on SB 1325 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1325
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 26, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 58
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 27 0 1
Republican 20 0 0
Unknown 11 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Karen McConnaughay Republican Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Rooney Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
Dan McConchie Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Bennett Yes
McGuire Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Morrison Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Murphy Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Paul Schimpf Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.