Vote on SB 3387 - Motion

  • Bill: SB 3387
  • Motion Text: Motion
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 99
No 0
Absent 2
Excused 12
Not Voting 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 45 0 10
Republican 37 0 6
Unknown 17 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jerry Lee Long Republican Yes
Natalie A. Manley Democratic Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Steven A. Andersson Republican Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Mark Batinick Republican Yes
Avery Bourne Republican Yes
Peter Breen Republican Yes
Monica Bristow Democratic Yes
Tim Butler Republican Yes
John M. Cabello Republican Yes
Jonathan Carroll Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Melissa Conyears-Ervin Democratic Yes
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Randy E. Frese Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
LaToya Greenwood Democratic Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Dave Severin Republican Yes
Bennett Yes
Sauer Yes
Brady Yes
Harris, David Yes
Harris, Gregory Yes
Hernandez Yes
Smith Yes
Will Guzzardi Democratic Yes
Michael Halpin Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Sonya M. Harper Democratic Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Sheri L Jesiel Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Theresa Mah Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Tony McCombie Republican Yes
Margo McDermed Republican Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Charles Meier Republican Yes
Anna Moeller Democratic Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Davis Yes
Welch Yes
Wheeler, Keith Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Williams Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Evans Yes
Brian W. Stewart Republican Yes
Morrison Yes
Finnie, Natalie Yes
Daniel Swanson Republican Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Grant Wehrli Republican Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
Christine Winger Republican Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Deb Conroy Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Sara Wojcicki Jimenez Republican Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic Yes
David S. Olsen Republican Yes
Lindsay Parkhurst Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Steven Reick Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Sue Scherer Democratic Yes
Allen Skillicorn Republican Yes
Justin Slaughter Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Ryan Spain Republican Yes
Katie Stuart Democratic Yes
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic Yes
David A. Welter Republican Yes
Sam Yingling Democratic Yes
Terri Bryant Republican Yes
John Connor Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Absent
Martin J. Moylan Democratic Absent
Carol Ammons Democratic Excused
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Excused
Joe Sosnowski Republican Excused
Cynthia Soto Democratic Excused
Juliana Stratton Democratic Excused
Burke, Kelly Excused
Wheeler, Barbara Excused
Scott Drury Democratic Excused
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Excused
Jeanne M Ives Republican Excused
Reginald Phillips Republican Excused
David B. Reis Republican Excused
Brad Halbrook Republican Not Voting
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Not Voting
Burke, Daniel Not Voting
John C. D'Amico Democratic Not Voting
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.