Vote on HB 1083 - FINAL PASSAGE (#1044)

  • Bill: HB 1083
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#1044)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 23, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 74
No 24
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Bryant Yes
Harris Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Butler Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Carrier Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Illg Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Cormier Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Pressly Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Romero Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Larvadain Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Freeman Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
White Yes
Freiberg Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Gadberry Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Amedee No
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican No
Mincey No
Tony Bacala Republican No
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican No
Neil Riser Republican No
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican No
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican No
Laurie Schlegel Republican No
Beaullieu No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Ryan Bourriaque Republican No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic No
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican No
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Christopher Turner Republican No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Danny McCormick Republican No
Debbie Villio Republican No
Rick Edmonds Republican No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Mark Wright Republican No
Chad Brown Democratic Other
Johnson, M. Other
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other
Echols Other
Wheat Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.