Vote on SB 1142 - Senate 3rd Reading SB1142 Wiggins

  • Bill: SB 1142
  • Motion Text: Senate 3rd Reading SB1142 Wiggins
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 01, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 3
Republican 1 9 1
Unknown 3 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Dave Cogdill Republican No
Tom Harman Republican No
Runner No
Strickland No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Sam Aanestad Republican No
Roy Ashburn Republican No
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican No
Bob Huff Republican No
Gloria Romero Democratic Not Voting
Mimi Walters Republican Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.