Vote on AB 6 - Assembly 3rd Reading AB6 Committee on BUDGET (Evans) By Ducheny

  • Bill: AB 6
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading AB6 Committee on BUDGET (Evans) By Ducheny
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 8th Special Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 1 3
Republican 1 8 3
Unknown 3 1 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican No
Dave Cogdill Republican No
Lou Correa Democratic No
Dave Cox Republican No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Bob Huff Republican No
Runner No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Sam Aanestad Republican No
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican No
Tom Harman Republican Not Voting
Strickland Not Voting
Roy Ashburn Republican Not Voting
Alex Padilla Democratic Not Voting
Mimi Walters Republican Not Voting
Roderick Wright Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.