Vote on AB 56 - Assembly 3rd Reading AB56 Evans Suspend Joint Rules

  • Bill: AB 56
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading AB56 Evans Suspend Joint Rules
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 3rd Special Session
  • Date: Oct 14, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 2
Republican 13 0 0
Unknown 5 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Calderon Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Strickland Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
John J Benoit Republican Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Not Voting
Joseph Simitian Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.