Vote on HB 19 - FINAL PASSAGE (#45)

  • Bill: HB 19
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#45)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 16, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 68
No 26
Other 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Firment Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Mincey Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Frieman Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Bishop Yes
Gadberry Yes
Nelson Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Goudeau Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Brown Yes
Harris Yes
Pressly Yes
Butler Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Carrier Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Deshotel Yes
Illg Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Thompson Yes
Echols Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
McCormick Yes
Villio Yes
Edmonston Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
McKnight Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Adams No
Green No
Rodney Lyons Democratic No
Bryant No
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic No
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic No
Barbara Carpenter Democratic No
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic No
Miller, D. No
Carter, G. No
Sam Jenkins Democratic No
Newell No
Carter, R. No
Johnson, T. No
Phelps No
Carter, W. No
Sam Jones Democratic No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Cormier No
Edmond Jordan Democratic No
Selders No
Royce Duplessis Democratic No
Landry No
White No
Randal L. Gaines Democratic No
Larvadain No
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Other
Willard Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Tanner Magee Republican Other
Jerome Zeringue Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other
Hughes Other
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.