Vote on SB 2179 - Concurrence

  • Bill: SB 2179
  • Motion Text: Concurrence
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 95th Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 15, 2008
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 49
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 10
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
Michael Bond Democratic Yes
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Yes
Dan Cronin Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Sullivan Yes
Collins Yes
Munoz Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Murphy Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
William E. Peterson Republican Yes
Jacobs Yes
Jones, J. Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Delgado Yes
Demuzio Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Dan Rutherford Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican Not Voting
James T. Meeks Democratic Not Voting
Carole Pankau Republican Not Voting
Cullerton Not Voting
Watson Not Voting
Gary G. Dahl Republican Not Voting
Don Harmon Democratic Not Voting
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Not Voting
Kwame Raoul Democratic Not Voting
Dale E. Risinger Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.