Vote on HB 137 - FINAL PASSAGE (#499)

  • Bill: HB 137
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#499)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 27, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 67
No 25
Other 13

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Nelson Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Bryant Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Phelps Yes
Carrier Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Kerner Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Larvadain Yes
Wheat Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
White Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Amedee No
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican No
Pressly No
Beaullieu No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Neil Riser Republican No
Butler No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Schamerhorn No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Illg No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Echols No
Barry Ivey Republican No
John M. Stefanski Republican No
Rick Edmonds Republican No
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Polly Thomas Republican No
Kathy Edmonston Republican No
Jack G. McFarland Republican No
Debbie Villio Republican No
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican No
Owen, C. No
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Other
Brett F. Geymann Republican Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Jason Hughes Democratic Other
Paula P. Davis Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.