Vote on SB 1905 - Concurrence, Amendment 1

  • Bill: SB 1905
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 1
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 04, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 40
No 13
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 28 0 0
Republican 3 11 5
Unknown 9 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Bennett Yes
McGuire Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Morrison Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Murphy Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican No
Jason A. Barickman Republican No
Tim Bivins Republican No
Karen McConnaughay Republican No
Dan McConchie Republican No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Rooney No
Chuck Weaver Republican No
Brady No
Michael G. Connelly Republican No
Chris Nybo Republican No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Kyle McCarter Republican Not Voting
Jim Oberweis Republican Not Voting
Dave Syverson Republican Not Voting
Sue Rezin Republican Not Voting
Paul Schimpf Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.