Vote on S 1010 - 3RDG FINAL PASSAGE

  • Bill: S 1010
  • Motion Text: 3RDG FINAL PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: New Jersey 2020-2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 25, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 12
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 1
Republican 2 11 2
Unknown 0 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dawn Marie Addiego Republican Yes
James Beach Democratic Yes
Richard J. Codey Democratic Yes
Nilsa Cruz-Perez Democratic Yes
Joseph P. Cryan Democratic Yes
Sandra B. Cunningham Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Diegnan Jr Democratic Yes
Nia H. Gill Esq Democratic Yes
Vin Gopal Democratic Yes
Linda R. Greenstein Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Lagana Democratic Yes
Fred H. Madden Jr Democratic Yes
Nellie Pou Democratic Yes
Ronald L. Rice Democratic Yes
M. Teresa Ruiz Democratic Yes
Nicholas J. Sacco Democratic Yes
Paul A. Sarlo Democratic Yes
Nicholas P. Scutari Democratic Yes
Troy Singleton Democratic Yes
Bob Smith Democratic Yes
Brian P. Stack Democratic Yes
Stephen M. Sweeney Democratic Yes
Samuel D. Thompson Republican Yes
Shirley K. Turner Democratic Yes
Loretta Weinberg Democratic Yes
Chris A. Brown Republican No
Anthony M. Bucco Republican No
Christopher J. Connors Republican No
Kristin M. Corrado Republican No
Michael J. Doherty Republican No
Thomas H. Kean Jr Republican No
Steven V. Oroho Republican No
O'Scanlon, Declan J. No
Joseph Pennacchio Republican No
Holly T. Schepisi Republican No
Robert W. Singer Republican No
Michael L. Testa Jr Republican No
Christopher Bateman Republican Other
James W. Holzapfel Republican Other
Joseph F. Vitale Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.