Vote on SB 20 - Do Pass - 2018

  • Bill: SB 20
  • Motion Text: Do Pass - 2018
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 27, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 43
No 20
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ahlers Yes
Anderson Yes
Hunhoff Yes
Jensen (Kevin) Yes
Julie Bartling Democratic Yes
Roger D. Chase Republican Yes
Michael Clark Republican Yes
Michael G Diedrich Republican Yes
Mary Duvall Republican Yes
Spencer Hawley Democratic Yes
Thomas R Holmes Republican Yes
David Johnson Republican Yes
Jason W Kettwig Republican Yes
John A Lake Republican Yes
Peterson (Kent) Yes
Otten (Herman) Yes
Steinhauer Yes
Willadsen Yes
G. Mark Mickelson Republican Yes
John H. Mills Republican Yes
Lee Qualm Republican Yes
Ray Ring Democratic Yes
Tona Rozum Republican Yes
Kyle Schoenfish Republican Yes
Jamie R. Smith Democratic Yes
Mike Stevens Republican Yes
Charles M Turbiville Republican Yes
Marli J. Wiese Republican Yes
Nancy L. York Republican Yes
Larry P Zikmund Republican Yes
Hugh M. Bartels Republican Yes
Doug J. Barthel Republican Yes
Arch E. Beal Republican Yes
Lance Carson Republican Yes
Bob Glanzer Republican Yes
Greg Jamison Republican Yes
Timothy R Johns Republican Yes
Oren L. Lesmeister Democratic Yes
David Lust Republican Yes
Steven D McCleerey Democratic Yes
Tim S. Reed Republican Yes
Susan Wismer Democratic Yes
Campbell No
Dennert No
DiSanto No
Gosch No
Greenfield (Lana) No
Haugaard No
Heinemann No
Marty No
Thomas J Brunner Republican No
Tim R. Goodwin Republican No
Taffy D. Howard Republican No
Dan Kaiser Republican No
Isaac Latterell Republican No
Peterson (Sue) No
Tom C. Pischke Republican No
Larry Rhoden Republican No
Julie Frye-Mueller Republican No
Chris G. Karr Republican No
Steve Livermont Republican No
Nancy Rasmussen Republican No
Bordeaux Excused
Soli Excused
Tulson Excused
Tim Rounds Republican Excused
Kristin A Conzet Republican Excused
Elizabeth May Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.