• Bill: HB 51
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 23, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 66
No 28
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Firment Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Fontenot Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Mincey Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Bishop Yes
Goudeau Yes
Joseph Orgeron Republican Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Butler Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carrier Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Deshotel Yes
Illg Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
St. Blanc Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Thompson Yes
Edmonston Yes
McCormick Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Villio Yes
Farnum Yes
McKnight Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic No
Freeman No
Larvadain No
Brown No
Randal L. Gaines Democratic No
Rodney Lyons Democratic No
Bryant No
Green No
Newell No
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic No
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic No
Phelps No
Carter, G. No
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Carter, R. No
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic No
Selders No
Carter, W. No
Sam Jones Democratic No
White No
Cormier No
Edmond Jordan Democratic No
Willard No
Kenny R. Cox Democratic No
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic No
Royce Duplessis Democratic No
Landry No
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Other
Wheat Other
Hughes Other
Miller, D. Other
Mark Wright Republican Other
Johnson, T. Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.