Vote on HB 37 - FINAL PASSAGE (#143)

  • Bill: HB 37
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#143)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 20, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 0
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Harris Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Morris Yes
Barrow Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Bernard Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Price Yes
Joseph Bouie, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Reese Yes
Carter Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Smith Yes
Cathey Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
McMath Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward, III Republican Yes
Fesi Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Fields Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Womack Yes
R. L. Bret Allain, II Republican Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.