Vote on HB 2337 - Reported from Finance with amendment(s) (22-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: HB 2337
  • Motion Text: Reported from Finance with amendment(s) (22-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 03, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 0
Republican 9 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Vivian E. Watts Democratic Yes
Mark L. Keam Democratic Yes
Kaye Kory Democratic Yes
Richard C. "Rip" Sullivan, Jr. Democratic Yes
Kathleen Murphy Democratic Yes
Steve E. Heretick Democratic Yes
Hala S. Ayala Democratic Yes
Lee J. Carter Democratic Yes
Martha M. Mugler Democratic Yes
Sally L. Hudson Democratic Yes
Rodney T. Willett Democratic Yes
Don L. Scott Democratic Yes
Candi Mundon King Democratic Yes
Robert D. Orrock, Sr. Republican Yes
Kathy J. Byron Republican Yes
R. Lee Ware Republican Yes
Thomas C. Wright, Jr. Republican Yes
C. Todd Gilbert Republican Yes
Charles D. Poindexter Republican Yes
Hyland F. "Buddy" Fowler, Jr. Republican Yes
Joseph P. McNamara Republican Yes
Ronnie R. Campbell Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.