Vote on HB 18-1171 - BYD SCP

  • Bill: HB 18-1171
  • Motion Text: BYD SCP
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 13, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 49
No 9
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 28 0 1
Republican 11 9 3
Unknown 10 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Becker K. Yes
Buckner Yes
Exum Yes
Liston Yes
McLachlan Yes
Neville P. Yes
Roberts Yes
Salazar Yes
Wilson Yes
Young Yes
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Yes
Susan Beckman Republican Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Phil Covarrubias Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Daneya Esgar Democratic Yes
Mike Foote Democratic Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Millie Hamner Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Dan Pabon Democratic Yes
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Judy Reyher Republican Yes
Paul Rosenthal Democratic Yes
Lori Saine Republican Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Lang Sias Republican Yes
Jonathan Singer Democratic Yes
Donald Valdez Democratic Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
Faith Winter Democratic Yes
Cole Wist Republican Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Perry Buck Republican No
Justin Everett Republican No
Lois Landgraf Republican No
Polly Lawrence Republican No
Kimmi Lewis Republican No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Hugh McKean Republican No
Dan Thurlow Republican No
Yeulin Willett Republican No
Becker J. Excused
Williams D. Excused
Stephen Humphrey Republican Excused
Dominique Jackson Democratic Excused
Timothy Leonard Republican Excused
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.