Vote on HB 981 - CO-AUTHORS (#1138)

  • Bill: HB 981
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#1138)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 01, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 0
Other 24

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Mr. President Other
Harris Other
Mills, R. Other
Mark Abraham Republican Other
Henry Other
Beth Mizell Republican Other
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Other
Louie Bernard Republican Other
Sharon Hewitt Republican Other
Barrow Peacock Republican Other
Cloud Other
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Other
J. Rogers Pope Republican Other
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Other
Patrick McMath Republican Other
Stine Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Milligan Other
Rick Ward III Republican Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
Mills, F. Other
White Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.