Vote on HB 84 - MOTION TO ADOPT (#248)

  • Bill: HB 84
  • Motion Text: MOTION TO ADOPT (#248)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 22, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 60
No 21
Other 24

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Adams Yes
Fontenot Yes
Miller, G. Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Mincey Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Nelson Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Goudeau Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Bishop Yes
Harris Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Butler Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carrier Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Illg Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
St. Blanc Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Edmonston Yes
McCormick Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
McKnight Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Villio Yes
Firment Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic No
Kenny R. Cox Democratic No
Larvadain No
Brown No
Royce Duplessis Democratic No
Rodney Lyons Democratic No
Bryant No
Green No
Pat Moore Democratic No
Barbara Carpenter Democratic No
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic No
Newell No
Carter, G. No
Sam Jenkins Democratic No
Phelps No
Carter, R. No
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Cormier No
Landry No
Willard No
Mr. Speaker Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other
Carter, W. Other
Hughes Other
Jack McFarland Republican Other
Phillip DeVillier Republican Other
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Other
Miller, D. Other
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Other
Johnson, M. Other
Selders Other
Freeman Other
Johnson, T. Other
Thompson Other
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Other
Sam Jones Democratic Other
Wheat Other
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Other
Edmond Jordan Democratic Other
White Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Mark Wright Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.