Vote on SB 452 - FINAL PASSAGE (#511)

  • Bill: SB 452
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#511)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 28, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 91
No 0
Other 14

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Fontenot Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Freeman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Gadberry Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Goudeau Yes
Nelson Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Newell Yes
Brown Yes
Harris Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Bryant Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Butler Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Pressly Yes
Carrier Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Illg Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Selders Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Thompson Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Villio Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Landry Yes
Wheat Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
White Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Willard Yes
Edmonston Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
Firment Yes
McCormick Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Bagala Other
Cameron Henry Republican Other
Miller, D. Other
Bishop Other
Mincey Other
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Other
Hughes Other
Phelps Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
McKnight Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.