Vote on HB 12 - TO CONCUR (#83)

  • Bill: HB 12
  • Motion Text: TO CONCUR (#83)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2018, 2nd Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 04, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 56
No 48
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 28 2 0
Independent 1 1 0
Republican 15 38 0
Unknown 12 7 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Walt Leger, III Democratic Yes
Christopher J. Leopold Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Robert E. Shadoin Republican Yes
Major Thibaut Democratic Yes
John E. Guinn Republican Yes
Jeffrey "Jeff" Hall Democratic Yes
Kenneth E. Havard Republican Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Dorothy Sue Hill Democratic Yes
Frank A. Hoffmann Republican Yes
Bishop Yes
Harris, J. Yes
H. Bernard LeBas Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Brown, C. Yes
Brown, T. Yes
Barbara M. Norton Democratic Yes
John F. "Andy" Anders Democratic Yes
Robert E. Billiot Democratic Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Thomas G. Carmody, Jr. Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Smith Yes
Johnson Yes
White Yes
Landry, T. Yes
Marcus L. Hunter Democratic Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Charles R. Chaney Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Eugene Reynolds Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Julie Stokes Republican Yes
James K. Armes, III Democratic Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
John H. Bagneris Democratic Yes
Gregory Cromer Republican Yes
A B Franklin Democratic Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Jerry Gisclair Democratic Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Blake Miguez Republican No
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican No
Jerome Richard Independent No
John M. Stefanski Republican No
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican No
Lowell C. "Chris" Hazel Republican No
Cameron Henry Republican No
Bob Hensgens Republican No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Paul Hollis Republican No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Mr. Speaker No
Miller, G. No
Frank A. Howard Republican No
Morris, Jay No
Harris, L. No
Morris, Jim No
Mike Huval Republican No
Barry Ivey Republican No
Carter, S. No
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Jack G. McFarland Republican No
J. Kevin Pearson Republican No
Landry, N. No
"Jody" Amedee Republican No
Tony Bacala Republican No
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Paula P. Davis Republican No
Rick Edmonds Republican No
Stephen E. Pugh Republican No
Steve E. Pylant Republican No
Clay Schexnayder Republican No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Scott M. Simon Republican No
Polly Thomas Republican No
Mark Wright Republican No
Neil C. Abramson Democratic No
John A. Berthelot Republican No
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican No
Stephen C. Dwight Republican No
Julie Emerson Republican No
Reid Falconer Republican No
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican No
Cedric B. Glover Democratic No
Kirk Talbot Republican No
Mark Abraham Republican No
Franklin J. Foil Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.