Vote on SB 60 - FINAL PASSAGE (#1038)

  • Bill: SB 60
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#1038)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 07, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 88
No 7
Other 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Green Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Bryant Yes
Illg Yes
Pressly Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Firment Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Wheat Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
White Yes
Freeman Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
McKnight Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Butler No
Gadberry No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Carrier No
Barry Ivey Republican No
Echols No
Johnson, M. No
Amedee Other
Mary DuBuisson Republican Other
Owen, R. Other
Cormier Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Phelps Other
Raymond J. Crews Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Deshotel Other
Blake Miguez Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.