Vote on HB 42 - Do Pass

  • Bill: HB 42
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 25, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 75
No 25
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Paul Fielder Republican Yes
Linda Reksten Republican Yes
Ross Fitzgerald Republican Yes
Kmetz, Greg Yes
Romano, Melissa Yes
Barker, Brad Yes
Fitzpatrick, John Yes
Tyson T Running Wolf Democratic Yes
Baum, Denise Yes
Tom France Democratic Yes
Rusk, Wayne Yes
David Bedey Republican Yes
Gregory Frazer Republican Yes
Jerry Schillinger Republican Yes
Bergstrom, James Yes
Steven Galloway Republican Yes
Kerri Seekins-Crowe Republican Yes
Marta Bertoglio Republican Yes
Jane Gillette Republican Yes
Denley M Loge Republican Yes
Lola Sheldon-Galloway Republican Yes
Steve Gist Republican Yes
Smith, Laura Yes
Laurie Bishop Democratic Yes
Green, Paul Yes
Marty Malone Republican Yes
Larry Brewster Republican Yes
Steve Gunderson Republican Yes
Marilyn Marler Democratic Yes
Brockman, Tony Yes
Ron Marshall Republican Yes
Matthews, Eric Yes
Ed Stafman Democratic Yes
Butcher, Edward Yes
Hastings, Naarah Yes
Bill Mercer Republican Yes
Donavon Hawk Democratic Yes
Miner, Russel Yes
Katie Sullivan Democratic Yes
Mary Caferro Democratic Yes
Hellegaard, Lyn Yes
Mark Thane Democratic Yes
Jennifer Carlson Republican Yes
Caleb Hinkle Republican Yes
Terry Moore Republican Yes
Tuss, Paul Yes
Carter, Robert Yes
Hinkle, Jedediah Yes
Fiona Nave Republican Yes
Sue Vinton Republican Yes
Jill Cohenour Democratic Yes
Mike Hopkins Republican Yes
Nicol, Nelly Yes
Kenneth Walsh Republican Yes
Deming, Lee Yes
Nikolakakos, George Yes
Oblander, Greg Yes
Tom Welch Republican Yes
Neil Duram Republican Yes
Karlen, Jonathan Yes
Parry, Gary Yes
Essmann, Sherry Yes
Josh Kassmier Republican Yes
Bob Phalen Republican Yes
Wirth, Zack Yes
Etchart, Jodee Yes
Bob Keenan Republican Yes
Joe Read Republican Yes
Yakawich, Michael Yes
Falk, Terry Yes
Connie Keogh Democratic Yes
Matt Regier Republican Yes
Zephyr, Zooey Yes
Dave Fern Democratic Yes
Scot Kerns Republican Yes
Kim Abbott Democratic No
Emma Kerr-Carpenter Democratic No
Fred Anderson Republican No
Rhonda Knudsen Republican No
Rhonda Knudsen Republican No
Kelly Kortum Democratic No
Brandon Ler Republican No
Michele Binkley Republican No
Lynch, Jennifer No
Smith, Tanner No
Smith, Frank No
Jim Hamilton Democratic No
Sprunger, Courtenay No
Alice Buckley Democratic No
Derek Harvey Democratic No
Sharon Stewart Peregoy Democratic No
Ed Buttrey Republican No
Braxton Mitchell Republican No
Howell, SJ No
Marvin Weatherwax Democratic No
Julie Dooling Republican No
Llew Jones Republican No
Jonathan Windy Boy Democratic No
Amy Regier Republican No
Katie Zolnikov Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.