Vote on HB 2919 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 2919
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 99th Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 22, 2015
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 66
No 47
Absent 0
Excused 1
Not Voting 4
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 39 16 4
Republican 13 25 1
Unknown 14 6 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Carol Ammons Democratic Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Peter Breen Republican Yes
John M. Cabello Republican Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Jehan A. Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Jay C. Hoffman Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Margo McDermed Republican Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bennett Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Bradley Yes
Mike Smiddy Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Hernandez Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Jones Yes
Brian W. Stewart Republican Yes
Sullivan Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Lawrence M. Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Welch Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Williams Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Evans Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Scott Drury Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
LaShawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Will Guzzardi Democratic Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Pamela Reaves-Harris Democratic Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Steven A. Andersson Republican No
John D. Anthony Republican No
Mark Batinick Republican No
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic No
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Avery Bourne Republican No
Adam Brown Republican No
Terri Bryant Republican No
Tim Butler Republican No
Martin J. Moylan Democratic No
Michelle Mussman Democratic No
David R. Leitch Republican No
Harris, David No
David McSweeney Republican No
Charles E. Meier Republican No
Anna Moeller Democratic No
Burke, Kelly No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
Joe Sosnowski Republican No
André M. Thapedi Democratic No
Michael W. Tryon Republican No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
Wheeler, Barbara No
Wheeler, Keith No
Mitchell, Bill No
Morrison No
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic No
Grant Wehrli Republican No
Kathleen Willis Democratic No
Christine Winger Republican No
Sam Yingling Democratic No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Katherine Cloonen Democratic No
Deborah Conroy Democratic No
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Randy E. Frese Republican No
Norine K. Hammond Republican No
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic No
Jeanne M Ives Republican No
Sheri L Jesiel Republican No
Dwight Kay Republican No
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic No
Reginald Phillips Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Sue Scherer Democratic No
Natalie A. Manley Democratic Excused
Luis Arroyo Democratic Not Voting
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Not Voting
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Not Voting
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.