Vote on HB 1 - AMENDMENT # 174 BY HEWITT, HB 1 BY MR. SPEAKER (#46)

  • Bill: HB 1
  • Motion Text: AMENDMENT # 174 BY HEWITT, HB 1 BY MR. SPEAKER (#46)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Feb 18, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 10
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Henry Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican No
Cleo Fields Democratic No
Edward J. Price Democratic No
Regina Barrow Democratic No
Harris No
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic No
Carter No
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic No
Joseph Bouie Democratic Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.