• Bill: HCR 85
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#985)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 19, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 92
No 0
Other 13

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Gadberry Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Amedee Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Newell Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Butler Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Carrier Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Illg Yes
Romero Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Kerner Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Wheat Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
White Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Freeman Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Rick Edmonds Republican Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Other
Tanner D. Magee Republican Other
Schamerhorn Other
Bryant Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Other
Deshotel Other
Blake Miguez Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.