Vote on SB 365 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 365
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 12, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 85
No 22
Absent 1
Excused 7
Not Voting 1
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 36 11 4
Republican 31 7 5
Unknown 18 4 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
William D. Burns Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Davis, William Yes
Joyce Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Bradley Yes
McGuire Yes
Brady Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Stephens Yes
Sullivan Yes
Miller Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Gordon, Jehan Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Hannig Yes
Harris Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Mark L. Walker Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Howard Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
LaShawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic No
Luis Arroyo Democratic No
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic No
William B. Black Republican No
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic No
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic No
David R. Leitch Republican No
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic No
André M. Thapedi Democratic No
Burke No
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic No
Paul D. Froehlich Republican No
Gordon, Careen No
Mitchell, Jerry No
Collins No
Arthur L. Turner Democratic No
Julie Hamos Democratic No
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Angelo Saviano Republican No
Hernandez Absent
Suzanne Bassi Republican Excused
Mike Bost Republican Excused
Richard P. Myers Republican Excused
Cynthia Soto Democratic Excused
Jil Tracy Republican Excused
Shane Cultra Republican Excused
Jay C. Hoffman Democratic Excused
Mike Boland Democratic Not Voting
Esther Golar Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.