Vote on HB 105 - AMENDMENT # 2885 BY PETERSON, HB 105 BY HENRY (#631)

  • Bill: HB 105
  • Motion Text: AMENDMENT # 2885 BY PETERSON, HB 105 BY HENRY (#631)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: May 30, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 20
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Barrow Yes
Price Yes
Bishop Yes
Smith, G. Yes
Carter Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic Yes
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Yes
Dan Claitor Republican Yes
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Rick Ward, III Republican Yes
Fred H. Mills, Jr. Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican No
Sharon Hewitt Republican No
Ronnie Johns Republican No
Mr. President No
Eddie J. Lambert Republican No
Smith, J. No
LaFleur No
Thompson No
Gerald Long Republican No
Fannin No
White No
Beth Mizell Republican No
Barrow Peacock Republican No
R. L. Bret Allain, II Republican No
Patrick Page Cortez Republican No
Jack Donahue Republican No
Michael A. Walsworth Republican No
John Milkovich Democratic No
Conrad Appel Republican No
Ryan Gatti Republican No
Neil Riser Republican Other
Daniel R. Martiny Republican Other
Dale M. Erdey Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.