Vote on HB 167 - FINAL PASSAGE (#548)

  • Bill: HB 167
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#548)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: May 26, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 37
No 0
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Henry Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Fesi Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Harris Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican Yes
Cloud Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.